Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Contact Us

Members of the Board of Directors of the Ottawa Public Library Foundation

Hunter McGill, OPLF Board Chair

John Dennison, OPLF Board Vice-Chair
Citizenship Judge

Jaclyn Reid-Ivany, OPLF Board Treasurer
Financial Manager 

Marc Binavince
Lawyer, Menzies Lawyers

Cindy Streefkerk
Past President of Friends of the Ottawa Public Library Association and Consultant

J.C. Sulzenko,
Poet and Playwright

Vicken Koundajian,
Career Diplomat

Danielle McDonald, Ex Officio non-voting
CEO Ottawa Public Library

Where are we?

Mail:Ottawa Public Library Foundation
101 Centrepointe Drive, 2nd Floor,
Ottawa, ON K2G 5K7


Send Us a Message

This content is also available in: French